• Reviews for Michael Inkman

    user6350574

    June 7, 2019

    Working with Michael was great. He is very responsive and we had no issues during the process. I liked the way he described and explaind the whole lending/mortgage process. Everything went smooth and all paperwork was ready before closing.

  • Reviews for Michael Inkman

    Angela M

    June 1, 2019

    Customer service and expertise

  • Reviews for Michael Inkman

    Gloria A

    May 8, 2019

    Michael Inkman and his staff were very pleasant to work with even after 10 plus years since my last 2 home purchaese. I think communication is key when making a major purchase especially being a single parent. Micheal was very attentive and always answered or returned my calls even when he was out of town. He gave me that comfort to know he would be there for me thru the whole process. His staff were equally attentive and communicated well. I would highly recommend him any time.

  • Reviews for Michael Inkman

    Larry C

    May 8, 2019

    Michael was always responsive and available to us. And when it was clear that his loan program wouldn't perfectly fit our needs, he referred us to another lender without hesitation. There was never a doubt that his priority was getting us into the right loan for us regardless of the outcome to him personally.

  • Reviews for Michael Inkman

    Virginia R

    May 8, 2019

    The level of communication was on point. I did not have call looking for answers. Inkman was always one step ahead.

  • Reviews for Michael Inkman

    Jane P

    April 26, 2019

    Michael makes it great. He's honest, excellent with explaining the loan costs and processes. Best of all, he gets it done QUICKLY!!

  • Reviews for Michael Inkman

    Joe A

    April 22, 2019

    It was a pleasure working with Michael on my new home purchase. He was very responsive and kept me informed throughout the process. I would highly recommend working with him.

  • Reviews for Michael Inkman

    Mandy B

    April 18, 2019

    Throughout our home buying experience Michael and his team were absolutely amazing. From the start Michael helped me get my credit up and then set out a plan that resulted in our home owning success. Michael's communication and response time was impeccable! His knowledge and step by step explanation of the process took the stress off the whole experience. Michael and his team care about their clients and it shows in every area. I will be recommending Michael and his team to all my friends!

  • Reviews for Michael Inkman

    Megan B

    March 7, 2019

  • Reviews for Michael Inkman

    Rogers &

    February 21, 2019

    Michael was so patient with us, and respectful of our needs. We met several times in his office to learn about a reverse Mtg. We then reviewed all of the pluses and minuses regarding this major decision and we determined that this would work for us. He made several suggestions at the very end that relieved us of several expenses and we now are pleased that we went forth and completed the Mtg, Rogers & Joyce McFerrin

  • Reviews for Michael Inkman

    Dennis H

    February 19, 2019

    Michael was excellent and the consummate professional. I "felt" he was in my corner through the entire process and very thorough in answering all my many questions. Michael, I appreciate your knowledge and the excellence of your hard work, thank you. Dennis H.

  • Reviews for Michael Inkman

    Shi-ann S

    February 18, 2019

    Michael is so easy to work with, and communicates with you every step of the way! He always had our best interest at heart, and the process was made quick and easy.

  • Reviews for Michael Inkman

    Stephen F

    February 18, 2019

    He did what he said he'd do.

  • Reviews for Michael Inkman

    Bethany W

    February 17, 2019

    I was completely clueless on how to buy a home or even apply for a loan. Michael made the process very comfortable and easy. He was always willing and available to answer any question I had.

  • Reviews for Michael Inkman

    Elizabeth Z

    February 9, 2019

    Michael and the entire team at Fairway provide an outstanding service. Michael helped me several times already with mortgage and it gets better every time. Despite the many obstacles I had with this last closing Michael made it easy and smooth till the end and we were able to close on time. I highly recommend Michael and definitely will seek his help next time.

  • Reviews for Michael Inkman

    David O

    November 20, 2018

    Working with Michael was a great experience! He was very knowledgeable and explained everything thoroughly which made the process go very smoothly! We would definitely use him again and would recommend him to others!

  • Reviews for Michael Inkman

    Kathy K

    November 11, 2018

    From start to finish (only 20 days!) the refinancing of our home was smooth and easy. Michael made sure we locked in our rate at the right time in a changing market. We are in San Antonio and his company is in Dallas but that did not make any difference at all - He set up at our closing at a title company very close to us and that went well also. We will always use Michael Inkman for our mortgage needs and have referred him to many others and will continue to do do. Thanks Michael!

  • Reviews for Michael Inkman

    Ashok V

    October 19, 2018

    He gets things done faster

  • Reviews for Michael Inkman

    Danny S

    September 29, 2018

    Quick response. Always answered the phone. Contract to close in 30 days. VERY SATISFIED !!!

  • Reviews for Michael Inkman

    Linda S

    September 29, 2018

    Everyone was very friendly and helpful, and the process went quickly and smoothly.

  • Reviews for Michael Inkman

    Grant &

    September 7, 2018

    Michael was very informative and knowledgeable on what he was talking about. He was available when we needed to talk with him and he explained things to us very well if we didn’t understand them. Thank you Michael for helping us buy our VERY FIRST HOME!!!

  • Reviews for Michael Inkman

    Joseph H

    September 4, 2018

    The entire process went relatively smooth but Michael Inkman my representative made up for any annoyance I felt in the mortgage process. He was very attentive and communicated extremely well to keep me informed on adjustments and additional requests from the bank on my application. I was able to view and signed my documents online without any issues. I am glad to have worked with Michael Inkman on my purchase.

  • Reviews for Michael Inkman

    rayhiza

    July 17, 2018

    Service was excellent. Great team who communicated throughout the process and helped me with a quick close. Definitely will use the Inkman Team again!

  • Reviews for Michael Inkman

    kkemp611

    June 11, 2018

    The entire process of refinancing our home was a breeze. Michael kept us informed of what to expect and what was needed and oversaw the process from start to finish. I have recommended The Inkman team to several friends who have been just as pleased. Thank you for not only finding us the best rates, but for treating us like family! David & Kathy Kemp San Antonio, TX

  • Reviews for Michael Inkman

    waseibert9

    May 29, 2018

    I could not be happier with The Inkman Team. Very responsive and helpful on the way to the sale. Experts and professionals all the way. Contacted us when it was a good time to look at refinancing to remove PMI and reduce loan term. We have been very impressed with Michael and his team. Thank you! Walter

  • Reviews for Michael Inkman

    PushkarRanjan

    May 25, 2018

    We are very happy with the services provided by The Inkman Team - Fairway Independent Mortgage. They attended to all our needs very promptly and all the paperwork was very professionally handled. The team took care to explain any specific nuances that needed to be called out as part of the real estate contracting and financing process. We felt very well taken care of during the whole process. We would highly recommend The Inkman Team. THANK YOU!

  • Reviews for Michael Inkman

    TJ J

    May 21, 2018

    Michael has completed 7 mortgages for us over the last 18 years, and he always goes out of his way to make it as simple as possible. Mortgage lending is evolving and Michael stays on top of the ever changing climate. I wouldn't consider using anyone else!

  • Reviews for Michael Inkman

    mycraigcave

    May 11, 2018

    I have doing business with Michael since 1995 and he has always, every time, made me feel like I was his most important and valuable client. I am impressed with his creativity and professionalism, and his never-fail ability to make things happen. I will never work with anyone else, and I will never recommend anyone else.